Something to watch out for

This past year has been awful on my writing. I lost touch once again, embroiled as I was in the corporate world.

I got caught in the trap of making a living and forgetting to LIVE.

But all that is about to change.

Though, admittedly,my writing is rusty, my personal voice has never been clearer. The urge to write has never been stronger.

So here I am, picking up where I left off, this time with a journey to better understand what it means to write and create.

Have you ever had that feeling that you’re standing at the edge of something truly amazing and life changing? That taking just one step will propel you inexorably towards a moment that will deeply mark this chapter of your life?

That’s how I feel right now. And I am running with it.

Details are still being finalized and the support has been overwhelming but I shall be sharing my little passion project here soon.

Stick around. =)

Share your thoughts

