Redirect: Weekend Writing A Weekend without Modifiers

typewriter_360Weekend Writing: A Weekend without Modifiers

Now this is a real challenge for me because, yes, I am the kind of writer who uses waaaay to many modifiers. Which is pretty ironic now that I think about it because for years my training was in news writing where things had to be stripped to the absolute essentials. It’s time to relearn that.

So my weekend is spoken for. What about yours?

One thought on “Redirect: Weekend Writing A Weekend without Modifiers”

Share your thoughts

