Launching…

Four months after posting my first review, I am finally “Officially” launching my blog site, Sugarcoated.

When I find something I absolutely love, I want to gush about it. Hence, the birth of this blog. Be it a book, movie, restaurant, comic book, cafe, bar or just whatever…if I love it, I’ll blog about it.

So far, it’s taking two months for each post but I’ll try making it more regular. I’ve already reset my password (yes, I lost my password) and I’ll discipline myself to stick to the deadline.

This blog is all about lovin’ so I hope you enjoy and get into the lovin’ spirit. (So yes, let’s not hate on anyone, OK?)

Thank you and dig in. ^_^

4 thoughts on “Launching…”

Share your thoughts

